Incentive-based Approaches to Sustainable Fisheries

Quentin Grafton, Ragnar Arnason, Trond Bjorndal, David Campbell, Harry F Campbell, C W Clark, Diane P Dupont, Rognvaldur Hannesson, R Hilbourn, James E Kirkley, Thomas Kompas, D E Lane, G.R. Munro, Dale Squires, S I Steinshamn, B R Turris, Q Weninger

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticle


    Dive into the research topics of 'Incentive-based Approaches to Sustainable Fisheries'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

    Earth & Environmental Sciences

    Agriculture & Biology